Board of Directors

Photo DIN/PAN Full Name Present Residential Address Designation Date of Appointment
Aqueel Ahmed Khan 01069477 Aqueel Ahmed  Khan V-12/3, DLF Phase-III Gurugram- 122002 Managing Director 16/08/2017
Prabhakar Rawat 08058695 Prabhakar Rawat V-12/3, 1st Floor, DLF Phase-III, Nathupur(67) Gurugram -122002 Director 30/09/2018
MOHAN DAS DASARI 05105936 Mohan Das Dasari Flat No 1102, C-Wing, Atelier Building, Rustomjee Urbania, Thane 400601 Independent Director 01/11/2018